The Share Report setting allows the survey owner to enable or disable the ability to add survey guests to a survey. By default, the share setting is enabled for all surveys.

If sharing is enabled on your account, the Share Report button will display on your analytics dashboard. If you disable the setting, the Share Report button will no longer display.  



To disable or enable the ability to share your survey with guests, follow the steps below:

1. Go to the Survey Editor and click on Permissions.

2. Navigate to the Guests tab to perform the following actions:

  • Disable/Enable survey guests.
Did this answer your question?